C76 Group

Clean & Health Business Centre

HOW TO MAKE MONEY (Part 4)

Azumedia.us

1. A Sales Method …. What ever the good a sales theory which you know .. that has not yielded money yet for you !

There are a lot of literates in sales methods, some of the writers are real salesman / practitioners, the other are pure writer / academician … both of them are professional.

During my carrier as a salesman, I learned a lot of salesmanship not only from practitioners but also from academician.

But honestly, very often my tears could fall down without realizing when I read from a real salesman book.

I felt their spirit, I “smell” their sweat, even sometimes I heard their shoes tap on the street.
(to be continued …)

January 31, 2010 - Posted by | Handling the Competitors (English)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

