C76 Group

Clean & Health Business Centre

HOW TO MAKE MONEY (Part 6)

Azumedia.us

I learned about all of product knowledge quickly … hunting a lot of salesmanship book, joined my seniors in visiting customers …

Business means yield money, and money comes from every sales happened.

Some of my friend asked me like this one day … Sam, I have got a lot of salesmanship seminars, collect a lot of salesmanship articles and books, at last take a private business coaching ... which one would be the best for me ?

My friends, sometimes too much know could “kill” you …, all of the theory is based from the author experienced, to give appraisal which is not necessary about which one would be the best will confuse you ….

It means waste your effort and money ... (to be continued)

February 2, 2010 - Posted by | Handling the Competitors (English)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

