C76 Group

Clean & Health Business Centre

HOW TO MAKE MONEY (PART 8)

Azumedia.us

3. You don’t recognize your sales contributors

Every sale happened caused by the most interactive contribution of 2 (two) sides

First : The Salesman
Second : The key person who buys

In my eBook “How To Increase Sales By Using Competitors Money” (paid version) .. I will give you my 25 years secret tips to boost your sales “easier” by mastering this vital point.

An email from UK, Canada, Indonesia and Singapore wrote me almost in a same meaning the testimonial like this

” Sam, I doubled my sales in a month, your tips is easy to apply just like slice a bread” …

So, I believed it would be satisfied you too …

>> Tomorrow HOT topic … ” IF THERE WERE NO COMPETITORS …”

February 4, 2010 - Posted by | Handling the Competitors (English)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

