C76 Group

Clean & Health Business Centre

I Have Made Very Serious Mistakes … (Part 1)

Azumedia.us

At my first time in selling business, I believed that “ONLY THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCT (and SERVICE)” wins the business competition…

So, I talked to my self at that moment, BUSINESS is SIMPLE and EASY, it just about …

  • how to make your product to be better than your competitors …
  • how to sell your product cheaper …
  • how to satisfy your customer with a BIGGER  discount , LONGER term payment and some similar with that way …
  • how to make myself better in selling technics or any lobbying technic than others ..
  • how to create a market demand …
  • how to set up the better after sales service scheme …
  • how to choose the right business partners ..
  • how to choose the right promotions ….

Sure that things important and very helpful in doing my business,

but I realized

I have made Very Serious Mistakes after all …. (to be continued)

February 11, 2010 - Posted by | Handling the Competitors (English)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

