C76 Group

Clean & Health Business Centre

I have made very serious mistakes … (Part 2)

Azumedia.us

I know nothing about the action-reaction law in doing business yet at that time ! …

Fine, let us concentrate to this carefully ….

I turn that HOW TO into HOW COULD  I IF my competitors do the same / better things ?

  • HOW COULD I make a better product IF my competitors do the same / better things ?
  • HOW COULD I give PRICE DISCOUNT, LONG TERM PAYMENT SCHEME IF my competitors do the same / better things ?
  • HOW COULD I sell my product cheaper, IF my competitors do the same / better things ?
  • HOW COULD I do everything the sales tips  from a sales method, IF my competitors do the same / better things ?

… “Everything you always think that GOOD for you …. that certainly yes, would be always think by your competitors would be GOOD for themselves …

Everything you always think that something could “smash” your competitors …that certainly yes, your competitors would send you something “harder smash” for you faster than sending an e_mail to your desktop !!! ” …

Welcome to the action and reaction law in doing business !! … any question ? (to be continued)

February 12, 2010 - Posted by | Handling the Competitors (English)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

